The following OE sports clubs are keen to have your participation and support.

OE Cricket Club (OECC)

President Michael Barford (Reeves 1963–68) mikebarford@hotmail.com
Chairman  Nigel Wheeler nigel.wheeler@outlook.com
Hon Treasurer  Peter Morgan (Craig 1999–2004) pjmorgan67@hotmail.com
Cricketer Cup Captain  Angus Stewart (Craig 2003–08) angus0991@hotmail.co.uk

George Burrough (Wargrave 2001–06)
Rob Ferley (College Director of Cricket)
Charlie Hobden (Wargrave 2008–13)
Ed Miller (Craig 2001–06) ('The Week' Organiser) edward-miller@hotmail.co.uk 
Will Ripley (Gonville 1999–2004)

> OECC on Facebook
OECC report in 2019 Old Eastbournian magazine

OE Golf Society (OEGS)

OEGS President Chris Walker (School 1968–73) president@oegolf.uk
OEGS Secretary David Burt (Gonville 1966–70) secretary@oegolf.uk
OEGS Treasurer Ian Henley (Gonville 1970-75) treasurer@oegolf.uk

> OEGS website: www.oegolf.uk
OEGS report in 2019 Old Eastbournian magazine

OE Rugby - The Stags

Contact James Potter (Reeves 2012-14)  james_potter07@icloud.com

> OE Stags on Facebook
OE Stags report in 2019 Old Eastbournian magazine

© 2014–2020 Eastbourne College