OE SPORTS CLUBS

The following OE sports clubs are keen to have your participation and support.

All sports fixtures are now listed in the Sports Events section on our Forthcoming events page.


OE Cricket Club (OECC)

President Michael Barford (Reeves 1963–68) mikebarford@hotmail.com
Chairman  Nigel Wheeler nigel.wheeler@outlook.com
Hon Sec 
Jez Reid (Craig 1999–2004) jpreid26@hotmail.com
Hon Treasurer  Peter Morgan (Craig 1999–2004) pjmorgan67@hotmail.com
'The Week' Organiser  Ed Miller (Craig 2001–06) edward-miller@hotmail.co.uk
Social Sec  George Burrough (Wargrave 2001–06) georgecburrough@gmail.com
Social Sec  Will Ripley (Gonville 1999–2004) will.ripley@marsh.com
Cricketer Cup Captain  Angus Stewart (Craig 2003–08) angus0991@hotmail.co.uk
Golf Organiser  Stephen Yorke (Blackwater 1977–81) syorke@dngim.com

OECC report in the 2015 Old Eastbournian magazine
> OECC on Facebook


OE Golf Society (OEGS)

OEGS Captain  Jo Grey (School 1965–69) mail@jggrey.com
OEGS Secretary  David Burt (Gonville 1966–70) oegs.secretary@gmail.com
OEGS Treasurer  Paul Wickman (School 1969–73) paul.wickman@btinternet.com

> OEGS report in the 2015 Old Eastbournian magazine
> OEGS website
> List of 2017 fixtures
> How to join the OEGS
> OEGS on Facebook


OE Rugby - The Stags

Chairman  Oscar Orellana-Hyder (Reeves 2002–07) oavchyder@gmail.com  
Secretary 
Ollie Hyne  (Craig 2005–10) ojwh@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Secretary  Angelo Errigo (Reeves 2009-14) angeloantonioerrigo@yahoo.co.uk

> OE Stags report in the 2015 Old Eastbournian magazine
> OE Stags on Facebook


Devonshire Park Lawn Tennis Club

Eastbournian Society members can benefit from preferential rates at the Devonshire Park Lawn Tennis Club in Eastbourne.

> More details are available here

 

© 2014–2017 Eastbourne College